Radio / Television News

The new RTNDA board

TORONTO – The Radio-Television News Directors Association of Canada has a new board of directors. Members elected them at the annual general meeting held in conjunction with the RTNDA Annual Conference this past week in St. John's, NL. President - Bob McLaughlin, CHUM Limited Past President - Terry Scott, Broadcast News Treasurer - Cal Johnstone - A-Channel London Vice President - Radio - Clint Thomas, CKAT Radio Vice President - TV - Renato Zane, OMNI Television International Representative - Hudson Mack, A-Channel Victoria