Radio & Television

OneSoccer to show live coverage of men’s national soccer team’s international friendlies

TORONTO — Mediapro Canada announced today OneSoccer will show live, exclusive coverage in Canada of the three international friendly matches Canada Soccer’s men’s national team (CanMNT) will play this fall in the lead-up to the FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022. CanMNT will face FIFA World Cup host team and current Asian champion Qatar this Friday, Sept. 23 at the Generali Arena in Vienna, Austria, at 1 p.m. ET/10 a.m. PT. On Tuesday, Sept. 27 at 12 p.m. ET/9 a.m. PT, the Canadian men will play 2018 World Cup quarter-finalist Uruguay at the Tehelné pole Stadium in Bratislava, Slovakia. CanMNT’s third...
 

Our industry and COVID-19

We've gathered a number of links where Canadian cable, radio, television, telecom and wireless companies have posted their responses to the Covid-19 pandemic.