Radio & Television

OneSoccer gears up for Canada’s next FIFA World Cup qualifiers

TORONTO — Mediapro Canada announced today its dedicated soccer channel OneSoccer is gearing up to cover the Canadian men’s national team’s upcoming matches in the Concacaf Final Round of FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifiers. OneSoccer will air live coverage of the Canadian men’s away qualifier in Honduras on Jan. 27 at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT. This will be followed by a critical home qualifier against the USA team at Hamilton’s Tim Hortons Field on Jan. 30 at 3 p.m. ET/12 p.m. PT. The final match in this fourth FIFA World Cup qualifying window will see the Canadian team travel...
 

Our industry and COVID-19

We've gathered a number of links where Canadian cable, radio, television, telecom and wireless companies have posted their responses to the Covid-19 pandemic.