Radio & Television

New social-first series engages youth on Twitter, then TV

TORONTO – Bell Media Studios is behind a new social media-first series created for youth by youth that is available first on Twitter and then as a linear TV series.Sides* streams live globally on Twitter @Sides on Wednesdays at 8:00 PM ET/5:00 PM PT, featuring a rotating panel of six teen hosts exploring and debating topics important to them and the series’ social media audience.Following the live broadcast, a one-hour episode of Sides*  will air on Much Saturdays at 9:00 PM ET/6:00 PM PT. TV episodes highlight the debates from that week’s social broadcast, while also incorporating what viewers had...
 

Our industry and COVID-19

We've gathered a number of links where Canadian cable, radio, television, telecom and wireless companies have posted their responses to the Covid-19 pandemic.