Radio & Television

Kevin Hart’s Laugh Out Loud Radio finds Canadian home on SiriusXM

TORONTO - SiriusXM Canada will be the exclusive home to Kevin Hart's Laugh Out Loud Radio when the channel launches February 14.Available on SiriusXM channel 96, the channel will feature the new show Straight from The Hart, hosted by actor and comedian Kevin Hart.  The show promises listeners a different side of his personality, as he engages in honest, candid conversations about life alongside his friends and co-hosts, the Plastic Cup Boys. The show will premiere on February 14 at 1:00 PM ET/10:00 AM PT, before moving to its regular timeslot on Mondays at 7:00 PM ET/4:00 PM PT.In addition to his new show, the...
 

Our industry and COVID-19

We've gathered a number of links where Canadian cable, radio, television, telecom and wireless companies have posted their responses to the Covid-19 pandemic.