Radio & Television

CPAC taps digital archives for National Day for Truth and Reconciliation

OTTAWA — In recognition of Canada’s first National Day for Truth and Reconciliation, CPAC announced today its programming on Sept. 30 will draw from its vast digital archive to take viewers “through a step-by-step historical look at key events and moments that have shaped Canada’s reconciliation process,” according to a press release. CPAC’s special programming will start at 8 a.m. ET/5 a.m. PT on Sept. 30. A full replay of the day’s programming will start at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT. Curated from CPAC’s archives, the channel’s programming will include: June 11, 2008: Statement of Apology to Former Students of...
 

Our industry and COVID-19

We've gathered a number of links where Canadian cable, radio, television, telecom and wireless companies have posted their responses to the Covid-19 pandemic.