Radio & Television

CMW names 2015 co-chair committee

TORONTO - Canadian Music Week is welcoming the following industry members to the CMW 2015 co-chair committee:- Darryl Ballantyne, CEO, LyricFind;- Dave Carr, VP of Programming, Central Ontario Broadcasting;- Derrick Fung, CEO, Tunezy;- Ron Kitchener, President, RGK Entertainment Group;- Jesse Kumagai, VP of Talent, Live Nation Canada;- Paul Larche, President, Larche Communications Inc.;-  Julien Paquin, President, Paquin Artists Agency; and- Karen Steele, Program Director, Kiss 92.5 (Toronto).The 2015 edition of Canadian Music Week is scheduled for May 1 - 9, 2105 in

Our industry and COVID-19

We've gathered a number of links where Canadian cable, radio, television, telecom and wireless companies have posted their responses to the Covid-19 pandemic.