Cable & Telecom

Canadian Telecom Summit announces advisory board

TORONTO — The 2020 Canadian Telecom Summit advisory board was announced Wednesday. CTS is scheduled to take place June 15-17 at the International Centre in Toronto. The 2020 CTS advisory board members include: Roger Perryman, special advisor and advisory board chair, Macgregor Communications Katherine Winchester, director of operations, Canadian Wireless Technology Association (CWTA) Samer Bishay, CEO, Iristel Neel Dayal, director, innovation and partnerships, Rogers Communications Ibrahim Gedeon, CTO, Telus Mark Henderson, senior executive/CEO in the telecommunications industry, corporate director, Nomofob Matt Stein, CEO, Distributel Namir Anani, president and CEO, Information and Communications Technology Council (ICTC) Please click here to learn...

Our industry and COVID-19

We've gathered a number of links where Canadian cable, radio, television, telecom and wireless companies have posted their responses to the Covid-19 pandemic.